Styret i Skiforeningen i Stavanger

Styret i Skiforeningen består av følgende:

Leder:

Hans Petter Solberg

hans.petter.solberg@lyse.net

Nestleder:

Erik Osmundsen

erik.osmundsen@gmail.com

Økonomi/adm.ansvarlig:

Kjetil Skjæveland

kjetilskj@gmail.com

Sportslig leder:

Hege Reinsnes

hege@reinsnes.no

Styremedlem:

Christian Waldmann

christian@waldmann.no

Styremedlem:

Rune Hognestad

rune.hognestad@getmail.no

Styremedlem:

Trygve Tvedt

trygve.t@lyse.net

Styremedlem:

Trude Sem Langfeldt

trude.langfeldt@bymisjon.net